Alla inlägg den 8 mars 2017

Av No Joke - 8 mars 2017 18:48

Sitting in my bed listening to music and relaxing, feels great.

Yesterday I wrote quite a sad post, today i felt i had to embrace the little things, wich I have done. And here's my obeservations:

1. The food that was served in school today tasted pretty good.

2. My crush and i got eye contact, probably the best thing that happened today.

3. My friends were all happy and healthy, they made my day.

4. I got to do a really fun music project, and my teacher was very happy with me.

5. I finally felt like i understood what i was doing in maths class. 

6. I got to eat a really good apple.

7. The english class was a lot of fun, we were writing down words for different kitchen supplies and me and my friends had a lot of fun figuring out the different words.

So my conclusion for todays observation is that embracing the little things that made your day even the slightest bit better make you happier and makes you think of how lucky you are. you also get more aware of what actually happens around you.

So, i just got home from school and it's about 7pm. Me, my sister and my best friend stayed late. we're working on fixing our recreation room. Painting the walls and sewing new covers for all the cushions. It's turning out pretty well and we're almost done. i'm pretty worried about what the other pupils will think though, we've spent a lot of time on this so i really hope they like it. Fingers crossed, right?

Listen to: Nothing stopping me- vicetone

             We'll be the stars- Sabrina carpenter.



Presentation

We can't Always feel good, but when we do, it's the greastest gift.

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4
5
6 7 8 9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<<
Mars 2017
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards