Alla inlägg den 13 mars 2017

Av No Joke - 13 mars 2017 17:56

It's been a good day today! At our french lesson we all did a test. I had a good feeling and answered all the questions, so I hope it went well! In the school cafeteria me and my friends sat at the table opposite my crush, and my chair was already turned to his table so I had a reason to look a little... And a hard time trying not to stare too much, I don't think he noticed though. We also got a new girl in our class today, Maria, she was pretty shy and didn't say that much. But I think everyone would be nervous coming to a new class in the middle of the schoolyear. Apparentely she is from Stockholm, and her parents are originally from an arabian country (didn't manage to pick up the name) so she can write in Arabian, wich is really cool I think!

The weekend was great too, spent the saturday with my friends looking at the final off a music competition. I also spoke about my crush with one off my friends, they were in the same class in middle school so she knew quite a lot about him. I'm writing about him too much, huh? Yesterday I decided to try a little bit of jumping again, I have a few obstacles in my garden wich I used to jump over a lot a few months ago. But I haven't really found the motivation lately so I've just left it, until yesterday. The highest obstacle is around the height of 1,20 metres wich I managed to jump last summer. But as it has been quite a few months since I jumped I thought I wouldn't do to great, but I managed to jump 1,10 at my first attempt! Little proud girl right here. ;)

Sorry for a bit of a boring blogpost today, my life isn't too interesting atm and I haven't had a good topic to write about, just waiting for it to pop up! I've also been a little bit busy these days as it's my moms birthday today so I've been preparing a lot for that. Before I end this post I'd just like to thank all of you for reading my blog and checking in here sometimes, today my blog has been visited 50 times! Might not seem like much to many, but to me it's crazy!

Listen to: Run 2 You- Josh Bogert

              As I Lay Me Down- Wiktoria



Presentation

We can't Always feel good, but when we do, it's the greastest gift.

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4
5
6 7 8 9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<<
Mars 2017
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards